MainAbout usOur clientsOur partnersWorksFieldOur contactsPhoto gallery


Связь с Нами

Компания

  • RU
  • EN
  • KZ

About the field
The very beginning of industrial mountain climbing was established in the 60's, in USSR when the need of mountain climbing use arose with the building of gigantic hydroelectric power plants. However, it is known that in 1829 the roofer Peter Telushkin singly repaired the figure of angel on the spire of Petropavlovsk cathedral in Saint Petersburg! 

A radical increase in the vertical sizes of buildings, complication of their architectural components, appearance of a whole series of the most complex constructions on the buildings (spires, antenna, the devices of connection, video camera), dense infrastructure of industrial and civil objects, which complicates free access to them, made it possible to isolate the method of industrial mountain climbing as exceptional method of conducting height works , by its economy and efficiency, under the complex contemporary conditions. 

The work of steeplejack- ropemakers has the greatest success especially during the repair of high constructions, particularly chimney stacks of 30-150 meters high and more. Promoalpinist methods are especially successful, where the cost of very works lower than cost of building wooden constructions: during the building of hydroelectric power plants, the installation, the repair, painting of railroad and automobile bridges, during construction and repair of radio- and television masts. 

Combining the insurance technique of mountain climbing with the highly professional habits of all construction specialties, workers of “VYSOTREMSTROY” LLP are irreplaceable in many industrial enterprises of Kazakhstan.


 
design and technical support by BarVanet

ГлавнаяО компанииНаши клиентыНаши партнерыВиды работОб отраслиСвязь с намиФотогалерея


Связь с Нами

Компания

  • RU
  • EN
  • KZ

Об отрасли
Начало промышленному альпинизму в СССР было положено в 60-е годы, когда при строительстве гигантских гидроэлектростанций возникла необходимость в использовании техники альпинизма. Однако известно, что еще в 1829 году кровельщик Петр Телушкин в одиночку ремонтировал фигуру ангела на шпиле Петропавловского собора в Санкт-Петербурге! 

Радикальное увеличение вертикальных размеров зданий, усложнение их архитектурных компонентов, появление целого ряда сложнейших с инженерно-монтажной точки зрения комплексов на зданиях (шпили, антенны, устройства средств связи, видеокамеры), плотная инфраструктура промышленных и гражданских объектов, усложняющая свободный доступ к ним, позволили выделить метод промышленного альпинизма как исключительный по экономии средств и оперативности способ ведения высотных работ в сложных современных условиях. 

Наибольшим эффектом обладает работа верхолазов-канатчиков при ремонте высотных сооружений, в частности дымовых труб 30–150 м и выше. Промальпинистские методы особенно результативны там, где стоимость самих работ ниже стоимости возводимых вокруг объекта работ лесов: при строительстве гидроэлектростанций, монтаже, ремонте, окраске железнодорожных и автомобильных мостов, при сооружении и ремонте радио- и телевизионных мачт. 

Совместив технику страховки альпинизма с высокопрофессиональными навыками всех строительных специальностей, работники ТОО «ВЫСОТРЕМСТРОЙ» стали незаменимыми на многих промышленных предприятиях Казахстана. 

 
design and technical support by BarVanet